Contact Us

The contact information for both campuses is included below.

mwuseal

Downers Grove Campus

 

 

Campus Address:   
555 31st Street     
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

 

Downers Grove Campus Contact Information
 
Office or DepartmentPhoneEmail
Admissions630-515-7200admissil@midwestern.edu
630-743-4500N/A
Campus Housing630-971-6400N/A
Communications/     
Public Relations
630-515-7333communications@midwestern.edu
Development/   
Alumni Relations
630-515-6123   
800-962-3053
alumni@midwestern.edu   
development@midwestern.edu
Financial Aid630-515-6101ilfinaid@midwestern.edu
Human Resources630-515-6119ilhumanresources@midwestern.edu 
Library630-515-6200librarian@midwestern.edu 
Office of Diversity, Equity & InclusionN/AODEI@midwestern.edu
Registrar630-515-6074ilregistrar@midwestern.edu
Safety & Security630-971-6081ILSecurity@midwestern.edu 
Student Services630-515-6470ILStudentAccounts@midwestern.edu 
University AdministrationN/AExecOffice@midwestern.edu

 

mwuseal

Glendale Campus

 

 

Campus Address:   
19555 North 59th Avenue     
Glendale, Arizona 85308

 

Glendale Campus Contact Information
 
Office or DepartmentPhoneEmail
Admissions623-572-3215 
888-247-9277
admissaz@midwestern.edu
623-537-6000N/A
Body Donation Program623-806-7990azbodydonation@midwestern.edu
Campus Housing623-572-3848N/A
Communications/     
Public Relations
623-572-3353azcommunications@midwestern.edu
Development/ 
Alumni Relations
623-572-3784azalumni@midwestern.edu   
azdevelopment@midwestern.edu
Financial Aid623-572-3321azfinaid@midwestern.edu
Human Resources623-572-3208azhumanresources@midwestern.edu 
Library623-572-3308librarian@midwestern.edu 
Office of Diversity, Equity & InclusionN/AODEI@midwestern.edu
Registrar623-572-3325azregistrar@midwestern.edu
Safety & Security623-572-3201AZSecurity@midwestern.edu 
Student Services623-572-3210azstudentservices@midwestern.edu 
Student Sick Clinic623-537-6000N/A
University AdministrationN/AExecOffice@midwestern.edu

 

For More Information

Reach out to learn about the Ƶ Difference and ask any questions.